Hotel du College de France Paris - In the heart of the Latin Quarter

At the heart of the Latin Quarter, on a very quiet street, discover a charming hotel with 29 bedrooms across 6 floors, accessible by an ultra-quiet lift or a charming half-timbered staircase embellished with old windowpanes.

Between Notre Dame de Paris and the Panthéon, our location is ideal and we look forward to welcoming you to our rooms, renovated for your comfort.

Once you have settled in, you can get to Paris' monuments and legendary locations in a very short time: Notre Dame de Paris, Ile Saint-Louis, the Luxembourg Gardens, the Arènes de Lutèce, Saint Germain des Prés and many other historical marvels which keep the memory of our beautiful capital alive.

Between Notre Dame de Paris and the Panthéon, our location is ideal and we look forward to welcoming you to our rooms, renovated for your comfort.

Opposite the Collège de France, where the intellectual elite from around the world regularly meet, next to the Sorbonne, the oldest university in the world, and equidistant between the Panthéon and Notre-Dame. The hotel is located at the heart of the Latin Quarter, surrounded by the historical and cultural centres that are Saint Germain des Prés, Saint-Michel and the Cluny Museum of the Middle Ages.

You can enjoy them by taking a stroll in this very lively quarter with its multitude of architectural marvels. You can visit the markets on rue Mouffetard and Place Monge, rue de la Montagne Sainte Geneviève, Place du Panthéon, Place de la Contrescarpe and their numerous high quality restaurants.

HÔTEL DU COLLÈGE DE FRANCE PARIS - AU COEUR DU QUARTIER LATIN

Au cœur du Quartier Latin, dans une rue très calme, découvrez un hôtel de charme de 29 chambres sur 6 étages, accessibles par un ascenseur silencieux ou un charmant escalier à colombages, agrémenté de vieux vitraux.

Entre Notre Dame de Paris et le Panthéon, nous sommes idéalement situé, et nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir, dans nos chambres rénovées pour votre confort.

Une fois installé, vous pourrez en très peu de temps, accéder aux monuments et lieux mythiques de Paris.
Notre Dame de Paris, l'Ile Saint-Louis, le Jardin du Luxembourg, les Arènes de Lutèce, Saint Germain des Prés et bien d'autres merveilles historiques, qui perpétuent la mémoire de notre belle capitale.

Accessible sans changement  depuis les aéroports de Roissy CDG et d’Orly, par le RER B, descendez à la station Saint Michel, sortie  Boulevard Saint Germain, et notre hôtel ne sera qu’à 150 mètres.

Face au Collège de France, où se retrouvent régulièrement l'élite intellectuelle du monde entier, à côté de la Sorbonne la plus ancienne université au monde et à égale distance du Panthéon et de Notre-Dame. L'hôtel est au cœur du Quartier Latin, entouré des centres historiques et culturels que sont Saint Germain des Prés, Saint-Michel et le musée Cluny du Moyen-âge.

Vous pourrez en profiter pour flâner dans ce quartier très animé, riche en merveilles architecturales. Vous visiterez les marchés de la rue Mouffetard et de la Place Monge , la rue de la Montagne Sainte Geneviève, la Place du Panthéon, la Place de la Contrescarpe et leurs nombreux restaurants de haute qualité.